Registration form for "Learn Without Borders Info Session | Semester 1 2018"

* required field










Session selection

Please select which session/s you wish to attend:

Learn Without Borders Information Session | O'Week Session 1 (Free) [Mon, 19 Feb 2018] - Session is in the past
Learn Without Borders Information Session | O'Week Session 2 (Free) [Tue, 20 Feb 2018] - Session is in the past
Learn Without Borders Info Session 1 | Wednesday, 7 March (Free) [Wed, 7 Mar 2018] - Session is in the past
Learn Without Borders Information Session 2 | Tuesday, 20 March (Free) [Tue, 20 Mar 2018] - Session is in the past
Learn Without Borders Info Session 3 | Thursday, 26 April (Free) [Thu, 26 Apr 2018] - Session is in the past
Learn Without Borders Info Session 4 | Wednesday, 9 May (Free) [Wed, 9 May 2018] - Session is in the past
Learn Without Borders Info Session 5 | Tuesday, 22 May (Free) [Tue, 22 May 2018] - Session is in the past
Learn Without Borders Info Session 6 | Wednesday, 6 June (Free) [Wed, 6 Jun 2018] - Session is in the past


Reminder

Reminder for event (to be sent two days before the event)